

St. Mary's College (Autonomous) Reaccredited with A+ Grade by NAAC (4th Cycle) Thoothukudi - 628 001



Internal Quality Assurance Cell External Peer Review (AAA) Minutes

St. Mary's College (Autonomous) conducted the external peer review in the online mode due to the pandemic restrictions. The members of the Governing Body from the institution presented the report of the academic activities carried out in the even semester of the academic year 2020-21 on 16.06.2021 to the external peer team of the Governing Body.

Agenda:

- To review the performance of the HEI in the curricular, cocurricular and extracurricular domains in the even semester of the academic year 2020-21.
- To discuss the qualitative initiatives for furthering the growth of the HEI.

Action Taken Report:

- The external experts acknowledged the accolades of the HEI, assessed the performance of the HEI in the curricular, cocurricular and extracurricular domains in the even semester of the academic year 2020-21.
- The external experts recommended the suggestive measures which were carried out by the administrative body of the HEI in the AY 2021-22.

B. Jerena Margaret
IQAC Coordinator
IQAC Co-ordinator
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoothukudi

Principal
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoothukudi-628 001.



St. Mary's College (Autonomous) – Thoothukudi Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2021-2022

S.No.	Members	Signature
1.	Principal	
	Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	Levis Ross
	Chairperson	
2.	IQAC Coordinator	
	Dr. B. Serena Margaret	B. Serena Margaret
	IQAC Coordinator	
3.	Management Nominee	
	Dr. Sr. A. Arockia Jenecius Alphonse	Arockia Jenecius Alphansi
	Asst. Coordinator	
4.	IQAC Members	
	Dr. S. Euchrista Immaculate Sylvia	S. Enchusta ammaculate
	Associate Professor of Physics	100
5.	Dr. S. Beulah Jerlin	
	Assistant Professor of Botany	kulahing
6.	Ms. S. M. Rojapoo	
	Assistant Professor of History	8-46 5-18
7.	Ms. A. Nirmala Shirley	S-Ne 52 fr A. Dirmal Shirl of
	Assistant Professor of Physics	A. Dirmans Shart
8.	Dr. C. Zozimus Divya Lobo	C. Ogh
	Assistant Professor of Chemistry	C. D. Star
9.	Dr. T. Priyanka	00.1
	Assistant Professor of Commerce	1. Myale
10.	Senior Administrative Officer	P. Rose
	Ms. P. Rose Wens	M. Kosas
	Office Superintendent	