

## St. Mary's College (Autonomous) Reaccredited with A+ Grade by NAAC (4<sup>th</sup> Cycle) Thoothukudi - 628 001



Internal Quality Assurance Cell External Peer Review (AAA) Follow Up Action - Minutes

The Internal Quality Assurance cell conducted a meeting on 02.07.2021 to discuss the recommendations of the external members of the Governing Body who conducted the external peer review in the online mode during the pandemic period on 16.06.2021. The IQAC Coordinator Dr. B. Serena Margaret led the meeting. All the IQAC members attended the meeting and discussed the implementation of the suggestive measures of the external experts.

## Agenda:

- To discuss the follow up action for the recommendations of the external experts who assessed the performance of the institution in the even semester of the AY 2020-21.
- To implement the necessary changes in the functioning of the institution based on the recommendations of the external experts.

## **Action Taken Report:**

- The HEI implemented Outcome Based Education in assessment.
- The HEI through the Placement Cell organised training sessions for the students which helped them prepare for the competitive examinations.
- The departments strengthened the link with alumni at the department level.

B. Jerena Margaret
IQAC Coordinator
IQAC Co-ordinator
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoothukudi

Principal
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoothukudi-628 001.



## St. Mary's College (Autonomous) – Thoothukudi Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2021-2022

S.No.	Members	Signature
1.	Principal	
	Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	Levis Ross
	Chairperson	
2.	IQAC Coordinator	
	Dr. B. Serena Margaret	B. Serena Margaret
	IQAC Coordinator	
3.	Management Nominee	
	Dr. Sr. A. Arockia Jenecius Alphonse	Arockia Jenecius Alphansi
	Asst. Coordinator	
4.	IQAC Members	
	Dr. S. Euchrista Immaculate Sylvia	S. Enchusta ammaculate
	Associate Professor of Physics	100
5.	Dr. S. Beulah Jerlin	
	Assistant Professor of Botany	kulahing
6.	Ms. S. M. Rojapoo	
	Assistant Professor of History	8-46 5-18
7.	Ms. A. Nirmala Shirley	S-Ne 52 fr A. Dirmal Shirl of
	Assistant Professor of Physics	A. Dirmans Shart
8.	Dr. C. Zozimus Divya Lobo	C. Ogh
	Assistant Professor of Chemistry	C. D. Star
9.	Dr. T. Priyanka	00.1
	Assistant Professor of Commerce	1. Myale
10.	Senior Administrative Officer	P. Rose
	Ms. P. Rose Wens	M. Kosas
	Office Superintendent	